Guest User


11 months ago

Who is the prime minister of India?

  • 2 Answers


Priya Yadav

Currently, Sh. Narendra Damodar das Modi is the Prime Minister of India.
He is serving as the 14th Prime Minister of India.
He was elected for first time in 2014 and then again in
He is the member of Bhartiya Janta Party and its National Democratic Alliance.
Before being the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi was Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 - 2014.


Mohit Narayan

The current Prime Minster (2021) of India is Sh. Narendra Modi.
First Prime Minister of India was Sh. Jawaharlal Nehru.